Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Dr. Anna Meiliana, Postgraduate Program in Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia

Board of Editors

  1. Prof. Ahmad Faried, Department of Neurosurgery, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia
  2. Prof. Anak Iamaroon, Department of Oral Biology and Diagnostic Sciences, Faculty of Dentistry, Chiang Mai University, Thailand
  3. Dr. Bin Ren, Department of Molecular and Vascular Pathobiology, University of Alabama at Birmingham, United States
  4. Dr. Ines Atmosukarto, College of Medicine, Biology & Environment, Australian National University, Australia
  5. Prof. Mutsumi Miyauchi, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathobiology, Institute of Biomedical and Health Sciences, Hiroshima University, Japan
  6. Prof. Thai Yen Ling, Department of Pharmacology, College of Medicine, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  7. Dr. Wahyu Widowati, Department of Biology, Faculty of Medicine, Maranatha Christian University, Indonesia

Board of Reviewers

  1. Prof. Akihiro Shimosaka, Hematology Institute, Peking Union Medical College, China
  2. Dr. Ditha Diana, Anatomic Pathology Laboratory, Prodia Clinical Laboratory, Indonesia
  3. Prof. Gerard Pals, Department of Clinical Genetics, Amsterdam University Medical Center, Netherlands
  4. Prof. Hee Young Shin, Deparment of Pediatrics, Cancer Research Institute, Seoul National University College of Medicine, South Korea
  5. Prof. Hiroyuki Kumamoto, Division of Oral Pathology, Department of Oral Medicine and Surgery, Graduate School of Dentistry, Tohoku University, Japan
  6. Prof. Irawan Satriotomo, Center for Translational Research in Neurodegenerative Disease, University of Florida, United States
  7. Dr. Laifa Annisa Hendarmin, Section of Biology, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Syarif Hidayatullah State Islamic University, Indonesia
  8. Prof. Yen Hua Huang, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Cell Biology, Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Taipei Medical University, Taiwan
  9. Prof. Yudi Her Oktaviono, Department of Cardiology and Vascular Medicine, Faculty of Medicine / Dr. Soetomo Hospital, Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia